Saturday, March 5, 2011

CCS University Date Sheet 2011 available online

Chaudhary Charan Singh University (CCS University), Meerut has released the Date Sheet for the Annual Scheme of Regular and Private Examination 2011. CCS University Date Sheet 2011 for annual exams is available now. Students can check the CCS University Date Sheet available online in the University’s official website at

CCS University annual date sheet is available for B.A, B.Com, B.Sc, B.Sc. (Pe, He & Sports), B.Sc. (Ag), L.L.B, LLM, M.A, M.Com, M.Sc and M.Sc (Ag).

Chaudhary Charan Singh University was earlier known as Meerut University. CCSU is the University of Uttar Pradesh, located at Meerut. The university was come into existence in 1965. Later it was renamed as Chaudhary Charan Singh University. The University has celebrated the silver jubilee in the year 1991. CCS University has become a premier educational institution India.

To check CCS University Date Sheet 2011 visit at the following link : Click Here


Blog Archive

  © Blogger templates The Professional Template by 2008

Back to TOP