Monday, July 23, 2012

MDS University BCA Part - I Exam Result 2012 Announced

Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University (MDS University), Ajmer has published BCA (Bachelor of Computer Application) Part - I Examination Result 2012. MDS University BCA Part-I Exam Result announced on 23rd July, 2012. The examination held in the year of 2012. To get more information about the result, visit the University's official website :

The Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University, Ajmer is a comparatively young University of the country which came into existence on 1st August, 1987. There are 302 Government and Private Colleges affiliated to this University, which are spread over 9 districts of the state of Rajasthan. The University was accredited as B++ by the National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), Bangalore in 2004. The University is now in the process of reaccreditation by the NAAC.

Date of Results Declaration :
July 23, 2012

Category of Exam :
BCA (Bachelor of Computer Application) Part - I Examination 2012.

Where to Go for Results :

Contact Address :
Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University
Ajmer, Rajasthan, India

Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University BAC Part 1 Exam Results 2012 :


Blog Archive

  © Blogger templates The Professional Template by 2008

Back to TOP